View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Council Grove, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Marcella Klee
KleeMarcella
Visitation:  Friday, August 01, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 02, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Freida Hawthorne
HawthorneFreida
Visitation:  Monday, July 21, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, July 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Deloris Larsen
LarsenDeloris
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Richard Waring
WaringRichard
Visitation:  Friday, July 18, 2014 from 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Service:  Friday, July 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Monte Carl
CarlMonte
Visitation:  Tuesday, July 08, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 09, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Bill Paige
PaigeBill
Visitation:  Tuesday, July 01, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, July 02, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Elmina Karras
KarrasElmina
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Friday, June 20, 2014 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Wilma Susank
SusankWilma
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Fred Worrell
WorrellFred
Visitation:  Thursday, May 29, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Friday, May 30, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Rylee Corgill
CorgillRylee
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home, Crematory & Cemetery